Executive Officers

Your 2017 - 2019 Executive Committee

Elected Officers

Commander: Ray Kirkham

Executive Officer: Simon Dymock

Education Officer: Simon Dymock

Treasurer: Tony Warner

Secretary: Peter Zajac

Membership Officer: Chris Van Noort

Public Relations : Larry Kretz

Administration Officer: Ian and Cathy Brough

RVCC Officer: Tony Warner

Wavelength Editor: Hugh McCully

Past Commander: Chris Van Noort


Appointed Officers

Assistant Education Officer: Michael Palme

Social: Open

Police Liaison: Constable Jeff Thurston

Officer at Large: Ian Munro (Currrent District Commander and Past Squadron Commander)
Officer at Large: Jim Brown (Past District Commander and Past National Administration Officer)

Web Master: Michael Palme