The Squadron Executive Committee (formerly called the Bridge) is a group of elected members responsible for the day to day operation of the Squadron, they meet approximately once a month. As a CPS member you are entitled to hold a position and we encourage you to participate. Please contact any member of the SEC.

Executive Committee Officers 2017/2018


Gary Case

John Coleman
Executive Officer

Debbie Churchill
Education Officer

Stephen Jones

Peter Grimes
Financial Officer

Len Furlong
Administrative Officer


Jennifer Mills
Past Commander