Executive Officers

The Owen Sound Power and Sail Squadron's Executive Officers

For the 2013/14 season the officers are:

Commander: Bill Cutbush
Training Officer: Brian Reis
Secretary: Joseph Bourgeois
Treasurer: Bill Taylor
Membership: Wendy Reis
Newsletter: Brian Reis
Public Relations Officer: Rosemary Cutbush
Supply Officer: Rosemary Cutbush
Webmaster: Doug Ryan

For additional information, please refer to the "CONTACTS" page of this website.