Bridge


BRIDGE LIST as at May 3, 2017 by Secretary P/R/C Marney Warby, AP

Commander Murray Thompson 89 Garside Ave. S., Hamilton L8K 2Y9
Res 289-389-3165 Cell 905-515-8712
mrthompson15@gmail.com

Education Officer Roger Pimm 100 King Street East, Apt. 512, Stoney Creek L8G 1K8
905-308-0060
Rpimm@cogeco.ca

Education Assistant P/R/C Ron Warby 222 Bastille Street, Hamilton L9B 2G5
905-389-5719
Warby@sourcecable.net

Education Assistant Walter Plater 59 Corinaldo Drive, Hamilton L8W 3T9
905-388-7339
walter_plater@hotmail.com

Secretary P/R/C Marney Warby 222 Bastille Street Hamilton L9B 2G5
905-389-5719
Warby@sourcecable.net

Treasurer Mark Welch 9 Karen Crescent, Hamilton L9C 5M5
905-538-1246
Mark.welch01@gmail.com

Membership Peter Boothroyd 484 Mary Street, Hamilton L8L 4X2
905-527-4087
pboothroyd18e@gmail.com

MAREP/Enviro Tom Dunmore 50 Oakhampton Trail, Hamilton L9B 0B8
905-516-4478
Thdlaw@gmail.com

Regalia P/R/C Marney Warby 222 Bastille Street Hamilton L9B 2G5
905-389-5719
Warby@sourcecable.net

By-Laws & Protocol P/R/C Ron Warby 222 Bastille Street, Hamilton L9B 2G5
905-389-5719
Warby@sourcecable.net

Website P/C Rick Crook 14-30 Osler Drive, Dundas L9H 6W2
905-627-8954
Rickcrook@cogeco.ca

Past Commander P/C Vicky Grimshaw PO BOX 132, Copetown L0R 1J0
905-628-0645
Cici@nas.net

Past Commanders